COVID-19 UPDATE

Dear MWDesign Customers,
 

In light of the Prime Minister’s announcement today of an immediate move from level 3 to level 4, MWDesign will unfortunately be closing our doors to the public.
 

However, we will still be continuing business as usual, but from 25/03/2020, all MWDesign staff will be working from home.

We will do our best to progress with our current projects and of course, we are still accepting new projects, so please get in touch.
 

We apologise for any disruption and delay in our work, unfortunately we cannot help the situation NZ is in, but we must play our part in preventing the spread of Covid-19.
 

Feel free to phone, email or video call us with any questions you may have with the progression of your project. You will find our staff email addresses below.
 

Thank you for your patience and support during this time, we will keep you updated with any developments we encounter.


Stay safe!
 

Kind Regards,

The MWDesign Team

 

Mike Williams
0274801935
mike@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Kim Goodin
kim@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Jack Hamon
jack@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Luke Hutching
luke@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Andrew Porter
andrew@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Nate Holmes
nathaniel@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Georgia Fulton
georgia@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Sheridan Raynes
sheridan@mwdesign.co.nz

 

Monica Jones
monica@mwdesign.co.nz